HighEdWeb2008 Conference: Infinite Solutions

Organizing Committees

Conference Committee

  • Sara Clark, Missouri State University (Co-Chair)
  • Jeremy Trumble, Hobart and William Smith Colleges (Co-Chair)
  • Colleen Brennan-Barry, Nazareth College
  • Shelly Brown, Southwest Baptist University
  • Norm Griffith, Missouri State University
  • Don Hendricks, Missouri State University
  • George Lamelza, Ozarks Technical Community College
  • Chris Leckinger, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Steve Lewis, SUNY Brockport
  • Gabriel McGovern, Portland Community College
  • Lori Packer, University of Rochester
  • Amy Schuldt, Missouri State University
  • Chris Stewart, University of Denver

Program Committee

  • Doug Tschopp, Augustana College (Chair)
  • Dan Frommelt, University of Wisconsin-Platteville (Co-Chair)
  • Michael Adams, University of Northern Colorado
  • Kirk Anne, SUNY Geneseo
  • Dan Chase, University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Glenn Donaldson, Ohio State University
  • Jim Gorman, University of Buffalo
  • Karen Hackett, Penn State
  • Brian Heaton, Missouri State University
  • Shelley Keith, Southern Arkansas University
  • Stephanie Leary, Texas A&M University
  • Douglas Ruschman, Xavier University
  • Michelle Tarby, Le Moyne College
  • John Wagner, Princeton University